About Court
The Judges
Related Links
Contact Us


The Honourable Judge President
Judge President Petrus Damaseb
The Honourable Additional Judges of the High Court
Mr. Justice
Elton Hoff
Mrs. Justice
Kato van Niekerk
Mr. Justice
Louis Muller
Mr. Justice
Collins Parker
Mr. Justice
Nate Ndauendapo
Mr. Justice
Christi Liebenberg
Mr. Justice
Johan Swanepoel
Ms. Justice
Naomi Shivute
Ms Justice
Marlene Tommasi
Mr Justice
Alfred Siboleka